Holiday Trading Hours

In the event of an emergency, please call Afterhours Veterinary Clinic (Corner of Disraeli St and Antigua St) on 03 366 1052

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve Normal hours
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day CLOSED
Saturday 26th December - Proclamation Day 8.30-4pm
Sunday 27th December Closed (normal hours)
Monday 28th December - Proclamation Day Holiday CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December Normal hours
Wednesday 30th December Normal hours
Thursday 31st December - New Year's Eve Normal hours
Friday 1st January - New Year's Day CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January - Day after New Year's Day 8.30-4pm
Sunday 3rd January Closed (normal hours)
Monday 4th January CLOSED

Share